Our expert and friendly team are here to help. Please get in touch with us directly using the contact information below or drop us an enquiry using the 'want to talk?' button.

Ivan Jepson

Director of Business Development

0191 490 2202

Ivan.jepson@gateshead.ac.uk

Elaine Murray

Business Development Manager

0191 490 2485

Elaine.murray@gateshead.ac.uk

Melanie Thompson-Glen

Business Development Manager

0191 490 4621

melanie.thompson-glen@gateshead.ac.uk

Anthea Pratt

Partnership Manager

0191 490 4693

Anthea.pratt@gateshead.ac.uk

Lianne Marston

Business Development Advisor

0191 490 2415

Lianne.marston@gateshead.ac.uk

Rachel van Zyl

Business Development Advisor

0191 426 4339

rachel.vanzyl@gateshead.ac.uk

Liann Brown

Partnership Advisor

0191 490 2244

liann.brown@gateshead.ac.uk

Clare Crooks

Customer Service Advisor

0191 490 4623

clare.crooks@gateshead.ac.uk