Our expert and friendly team are here to help. Please get in touch with us directly using the contact information below or drop us an enquiry using the 'want to talk?' button.

Ivan Jepson

Director of Business Development

0191 490 2292

Ivan.jepson@gateshead.ac.uk

Elaine Murray

Business Development Manager

0191 490 2485

Elaine.murray@gateshead.ac.uk

Melanie Thompson-Glen

Business Development Manager

0191 490 4621

melanie.thompson-glen@gateshead.ac.uk

Rachel van Zyl

Business Account Manager

0191 426 4339

rachel.vanzyl@gateshead.ac.uk

Jane Lertas-Robinson

Business Account Manager

07714766710  

0191 490 4686

Jane.lertas-robinson@gateshead.ac.uk

Lucy Wilkinson

Business Account Manager

07526172843  

0191 490 4685 

Lucy.wilkinson@gateshead.ac.uk

Clare Crooks

Business Support Officer

0191 490 4623

clare.crooks@gateshead.ac.uk