The way GCSEs are graded is changing. Here’s exactly what you need to know:

Gcse Pic39

  • GCSEs to be graded from nine to one, replacing A* to G grades
  • Grade nine will be highest, at standard equivalent to top half of A*
  • Grade four will be equivalent to current C grade
  • Grade one will be F and G grades
  • First of new exam grades will be awarded summer 2017

For more information click here.